napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

feedback on planned albuterol cycle

TheFish

Bros...looking for feedback on a planned albuterol cycle. I've never used it before so I wanted to ramp up slowly to let my body get used to the effect. I never even consume caffeine so I expect this to hit me hard. I've read that 24mg a day is the sweet spot for fat loss so I plan to gently taper up there.

4 week albuterol cycle plan

day 1-4:
4mg 30 min before workout (11:30am)
day 5-10:
4mg 30 min before workout. 4mg 4 hours later
day 11-15:
4mg 1st thing in the am, 4mg 30 min before workout, 4 mg 4 hours later
day 16 until the end of week 4:
8mg 1st thing in the am, 8mg 30 mn before workout, 8 mg 4 hours later

24 is a bit high bro... i would keep it at 18 mg... i like it week one at 12 mg, week 2 and 3 at 15 and week 4 at 18 then take 2 weeks off and go 15 week 1 and 18 the next three weeks... are you running anything else with it?

Bros...looking for feedback on a planned albuterol cycle. I've never used it before so I wanted to ramp up slowly to let my body get used to the effect. I never even consume caffeine so I expect this to hit me hard. I've read that 24mg a day is the sweet spot for fat loss so I plan to gently taper up there.

4 week albuterol cycle plan

day 1-4:
4mg 30 min before workout (11:30am)
day 5-10:
4mg 30 min before workout. 4mg 4 hours later
day 11-15:
4mg 1st thing in the am, 4mg 30 min before workout, 4 mg 4 hours later
day 16 until the end of week 4:
8mg 1st thing in the am, 8mg 30 mn before workout, 8 mg 4 hours later

I agree with Dylan that 24 is probably too high unless you have some underdosed stuff. 12-18 is normally the sweet spot.

I'm guessing your goal is fat loss. What are your stats? I would consider enhancing this further by adding in some GW and S4 to it for better results

GW 20mg per day
S4 50mg per day

Check out articles on them both at www.pureessencesarms.com

Thanks guys.