napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New to AR

DR-75

Hey guys,

I'm new to Adrenaline Rush and looking forward to meeting some people and getting some advise for some experts!

A little bit about myself -
I was in great shape in my 20's and then let my self go in my 30's. every year I got a little more out of shape. When I hit 38 I had a moment of clarity and a mid life crisis! I did a 180 and started working out every day, doing something everyday, but I didn't have the energy and drive like I used to. After being tired and sore ALL the time I had my testosterone levels checked and it was low (425 @ 38 yrs old).

I started TRT and couldn't have found a cooler dr. I started at 250/wk. and have went to 400mg/wk. Over the past year. I get blood work every 3 months and everything is perfect and in check (Cholesterol, Blood pressure, estradiol, free test, hemoglobin, PSA, etc, etc) Testosterone level is around 1100-1300 now and I couldn't feel better. Night and day difference. I questioned my dr. about staying on 400mg/wk and he said as long as my blood work stays this good that I can.
I know 400mg/wk is a pretty high dose to stay on all the time so I thought about turning my TRT into blasting and cruising. Take the prescription Test 400/wk for 8-12 weeks and then for the next 8-12 weeks run 600-800mg/wk, then switch back. Obviously I would do the blast right after my blood work and then stop in time to not make him see my numbers high.

I have been hitting the gym everyday for the past 1 1/2 years and have made a HUGE transformation! Not sure why I have had the gains I have in 1 1/2 yrs, but I plan to keep it up and get bigger/stronger. I think maybe muscle memory for 10 years ago along with the test did some amazing shit!I would like to add something else to the testosterone, no major stack or anything, but maybe run EQ for a while (20 weeks or so).