napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

When did you boys jump on the hot sauce!?

I think 43 Beastradol from NTBM lol Now I blast and cruise . 49 now test/deca mostly tiny bit of tren .

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

In all honesty I was in Junior High when I first fucked with them and I graduated high school just after turning 17. So young af is when. Left it alone for a few years, got back to it post Desert Storm, left it alone then picked back up in 2007 and been balls to the walls since. Self imposed TRT as of age 43-44.

Am on TRT, so I blast and cruize. I start on my early 50's because I could not get more bulk and muscle. But my body has been badly damaged! I was hit by two cars and broken in 216 or 218 places. Actually I was dead set against going on the sauce, but my doctor talk me into it! He said my bones healed well, but am big dude and am now going to need additional muscle to help carry my frame through its workload! So this is part of my recovery process and is working. Am up to 90 kilogrammes at 1.8 meter tall!! Am always going to be big guy, but how do I want it? Big and heavyset or big and musculare! Those are my choice!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
009bc2be9691bc1586a7652f15af3a1d.jpg
2aa663b7c06ace53e8299d090e5bbabc.jpg

You're over 50 Dorin??

Robolics Labs Representative

They were just talking about that stuff on ESPN 30 for 30...

This lab was pretty fucken serious, they invented this product at the time called clear. Lots of athletes went there and balco was pretty wide spread here through California. I actually only got to try them once with some super sustanon, was the only 400mg test I've used that didn't have any pip was decent.