napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Lab Results , Need help regarding a possible issue that may affect weight loss/Gains

toogoods

So I wanted to post my results on here and ask some questions, as i am interested in trying a sarm cycle and test cycle.

For about as long as I can remember since i started lifting, 2013ish , I did a keto diet under 30g of carbs for 9 months and dropped 80lbs of fat, The result left me a skinny fat. I have spent since then trying to recomp my body and build muscle, and the results are basically the same, PICTURES OF MY LAB WORK AND WHAT I LOOK LIKE ARE BELOW

So my question is, I just got my blood work done, the whole works, At first I thought it was my estrogen levels that was causing me not to lose my belly fat, or hold on to muscle period, Ive cut and bulked the right way since 2013, and the end results are the same.

I suspected estradiol being high and as you can see below its in the range of normal...BUT look what i found out!!!

My TSH level is WAY WAY WAY LOW, and my T3, T4 are on the high end of things. In 2013 MY TSH was 3.44! now its barely above 1.0

Is there a strong possibility that I could be dealing with a damage thyroid?

The symptoms I'm experiencing is insane, for about 15 months now maybe longer I've had headaches, mood swings, Irritability, and the biggest ONE! Feeling extremely tired and weak, no matter how much sleep i get.

In the gym for months now, I've been losing strength alot faster then usual, My right shoulder isnt healing

Does anyone know if Thyroid issues or my lab results could indicate that Losing fat will be impossible specifically belly fat or gaining muscle?

Any information is helpful! I went ahead and posted all my lab results including Tests and Lipid panels. ALL TEST ARE DATED WHEN THEY WERE DRAWN

2nc430k.jpg

3480yle.jpg

2poxe6c.jpg

21dfx2c.jpg

Last edited:
So I wanted to post my results on here and ask some questions, as i am interested in trying a sarm cycle and test cycle.