napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Greeting from mother russia, How much time i need to achieve this phisique ?

So lets start with my background, my name is andrey, i've been working out for 3 years total, but just to keep my body in a healthy condition, today i went to the forum and saw one guys photo, it motivated me to change my life to a better side and one day look like him, i am starting 24/7 dedication to fitness, i would like you to give me your advices, how much time i will need to achieve this phisique and is it possible naturally, i dont need such a vissible abs, i mean total look, i am 183 meters U6RODzAiIik.jpg

why i came here, as i say in my country, you can do something well but americans do it better, i would love you to checkout my diet/workout plan and give me your ideas

Hey bud. It'll take a few years. You'll have to get a good diet and training program started. Do u have access to a personal trainer at your gym to help u?

welcome good friend! there is no set time table. it all come down to how diet,excerise and gentics.any questions you might have throw them in the proper section and we will be sure to answer

Welcome. Just so you kno. You only need to put your thread up once. We will all see it brother. Hope you enjoy the forum.

Well i am working out in top class gym, and i know everyone around, so people have no reason to hide "steroid stories" from me, i asked a lot of trainers and my friends most of them told me i need 2 times a year cycle at least to look like this, some people even reccomanded growth hormone, as i will never take growth hormone, i might try steroids, i know its not a candy, i know possible side effects and hard work that i need to put in to achieve anything, but heres my question, do i really need 2 cycle/year or its possible to get this body with one cycle a year + 12 month in a year following my diet, 1 day in a week cheatday, i am not genetically gifted btw