napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

Excess bone growth

janzo

Started having a pain like a toothache. I had my wife look in my mouth and when I pushed my tongue out of the way she said "there's a fucking bone sticking out if your bottom gum"
Where my tounge meets the left rear of my mouth my jaw bone came thru the flesh of my jaw.
Dentist said it is excessive bone growth. He is sending me to a surgeon to grind down the sharp bone shards and the skin should heal.
Just wondering anyone ever have any similar issues due to our lifestyle?

BE SAFE, BE HEALTHY AND GROW MY PEOPLE

Do you take vitamin K2? I'm no doctor but vitamin K2 is the controller of where calcium is deposited. Perhaps this could help in the future with this. Perhaps not. It keeps calcium going to where it needs to be and keeps it out of where it shouldn't be. If it's due to "our lifestyle" this could have big impact. If it's something else it may another thing altogether. But no I haven't had any issues like that. However vitamin K2 is one reason why many body builders who use drugs die from clogged arteries from calcium deposits and heart disease. Too much calcium deposited in the organs.

Www.expressdomesticapache.com
[email protected]
Code 'jack10' for 10% off!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thanks for that info bro. You learn something new everyday.
Do you take vitamin K2? I'm no doctor but vitamin K2 is the controller of where calcium is deposited. Perhaps this could help in the future with this. Perhaps not. It keeps calcium going to where it needs to be and keeps it out of where it shouldn't be. If it's due to "our lifestyle" this could have big impact. If it's something else it may another thing altogether. But no I haven't had any issues like that. However vitamin K2 is one reason why many body builders who use drugs die from clogged arteries from calcium deposits and heart disease. Too much calcium deposited in the organs.