napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

28 year old steroid and sarms

lolbozent

Hey there Dylan,

i am a 28 year old male from Rotterdam in the Netherlands. I've been training for almost 12 years now and i've come to the point that im struggling to still get results with gaining muscle. My goal is a classic physique and im definitely not the kind of person that wants to become a huge monster. Im striving for aesthetics and balance in my physique and health is also very important to me!

To give you a better idea of what you're dealing with, here are my stats:

Male
Height: 184 cm
Weight: 91 kg
Bodyfat: 9-10%

Training 4-5 days a week and my diet is good (studied sports nutrition)

What im planning on:

Im planning to do my first cycle this year, i've been reading/ researching several years about AAS in books and on Dutch, UK and American forums. (I think) i have a good base knowledge when it comes to AAS but i really want your advice too before i even start my first cycle, since you are my online guide/ wiki when it comes to AAS and Sarms.

The cycle:

Week 1-12 Testosteron Enanthate 350 mg/pw
Week 1-14 Aromasin (Dosage also 12,5 eod?)
Week 11-14 HCG (Dosage?)
*Week 15-18 PCT (Nolvadex and Aromasin)

*Nolva: week 15 (40 mg), week 16 (20 mg), week 17 (20 mg), week 18 (20 mg)
Aromasin: 12,5 mg eod

My questions:

1. Can i pin the test once a week on the same day without getting to much shiftment in bloodvalues?
2. From what point do i run aromasin (right after first pin at the first day of the cycle?) and at what dosage?
3. At what dosage should i run the HCG and when (what time) and how often do i pin it?
4. Im guessing i need to keep running aro through week 11-14 togheter with the HCG but at the same dosage?
5. If estrogenic side effects do occur during cycle (prob. not likely) till what dosage do i up the aro?
6. What sarms can i put in PCT for better recovery and use as a 'gains keeper'?