napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

1st SARMs/Peptide Cycle Advice (Obesity)(ADF)

MoreMassMoreA**

I just created my account for this forum, though i've been reading through the threads and binge watching Dylan's YT channel.

I am a pretty big boi...about 320-330lbs @ 6'0" currently (highest 365lbs) , used to play football so I felt I needed the mass. I graduated HS 2 years ago (19 turning 20) and have decided to embark on a weight loss journey about 3-4 months ago. Though I am going pretty steady, I want to "kick things up a notch"...

I don't really consume carbs, and as of 1.5 months ago I have been ADF (alternate day fasting) as much as my schedule allows (ideally 36 hours for the multitude of benefits). I've compiled a list of compounds that could potentially help to expedite said journey, i'm tired of being a high calorie human.

List is as follows:
- Semaglutide (Probably the most important of this stack, hoping to do this no matter what)
- CJC1295 Ipamorelin (I know that ADF helps to raise GH levels, was hoping to help it's release along with muscle retention)
- Cardarine (Started boxing again for cardio, though I enjoy it, my weight puts a strain on my cardiovascular system which I want to ameliorate)

Other potential compounds (not necessarily for this cycle but potential future cycle(s)): S-4, Ostarine, AOD9604

My main question(s) are: Is this a well thought out stack? Is it too much taking these compounds together? How will my ADF affect these compound & vice versa? What are your recommendations for additions or exclusions from this stack? How effective can all this be when put together?

Apologies for a long winded thread, trying to give as much background as possible, will be getting bloodwork done my next paycheck (31st)

Appreciate the advice.