napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

1rst cycle doubts

popeye said:
DylanGemelli said:
popeye said:
DylanGemelli said:
popeye said:
Hi, my name is Gabriel, from Spain, and I have a few doubts on how to run properly a first cycle and PCT.
I'm 35 years old, 1'83 cm tall, 77kg, 11%body fat, ectomorph/hard gainer. I've been hitting the gym for the last 4 years non stop. My goal is to gain size (8-10 kg?) but keeping it as lean as possible, (and being able to maintain it?) And obviously, minimizing the side effects. My "heroes" are Steve Reeves, Frank Zane, John Corvello... Old school.

I've being reading a lot of stuff, watching videos, etc, but the more I go into it, the more confused I get. For each question I have, I get 20 different answers, and some are just the opposite to one another. So I want to keep it simple, and just ask you guys what is your view/recommendation/insights about a first cycle.

I can get certain gear from pharmacy, that includes: Test (3 kinds), Sust250, Proviron, Aromasin, Clomid, Nolvadex, HCG (Pregnyl). I can get gear from another sources, supposedly trustworthy (but who knows), just in case you want to recommend me to use some other stuff.

My 1rst cycle plan, after doing all that research, was something like this:
10 weeks.
week 1: 200mg Test / 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)
week 2: 400mg Test (200/200)/ 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)
week 3: 400mg Test (200/200)/ 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)
week 4: 400mg Test (200/200)/ 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)
week 5: 500mg Test (250/250)/ 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)
week 6: 500mg Test (250/250)/ 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)
week 7: 500mg Test (250/250)/ 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)
week 8: 500mg Test (250/250)/ 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)
week 9: 400mg Test (200/200)/ 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)
week 10: 200mg Test / 50mg proviron /500 iu HCG (250/250)

during cycle as well:
Aromasin every 3 days (12.5mg)
Nolvadex eod (20mg)