napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Some jerk at my gym

ApexVallen

Okay, so I'm 25, im somewhat overweight but I've been going to the gym trying to lose weight and put on muscle. Great for me right?

Well i meet this guy, some buff dude at the gym and I casually ask him about supplements and I wonder what he uses and eventually I decide to ask about steroids. I'm new at this whole thing but there's no harm in asking right. And this guy just comes out with all this rude shit like I'm too fat to do roids and that it would hurt me in 'my current state' and giving me advice on when its the proper time to consider it. Started steering me towards sarms or some shit. I could tell how smug he was, smiling to himself, thinking 'i bet some of that got through'

So last week I run into him again and I tell him about some guy at the gym I've been talking with and how he helped me get on my first cycle. I go with sustanon, t3 and winstrol. Fairly common well-researched drugs right? Well this guy just starts up a whole spiel again about I'm supposed to be doing all this research and telling me all the nasty side effects I MIGHT encounter. And he's asking do I know about IA or some shit like that. Dude, I'm not a chemist, how am I supposed to know this shit. And Yes, I have heard of estrogen, I'm not an idiot. My guy can get me arimidex if I need it, sheesh, calm down. Nd then he laughs and walks away. What a douchebag.

Anyway, I get my hands on some tren for a great price and I'm better at injecting now so its all going smooth, and now this douche is going on about 'progestrone' or 'prolactin' or some other weird shit. like dude, everyone uses tren, I'll be fine. He also said I have man boobs which bought me back to my childhood being teased in the playground. So thanks asshole!

Anyways, There's my rant for the week.

Fuck that "guy at the gym"!