napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

recomp question

boverboard

hi Dylan. let me just start by saying im a big fan and thanks for sharing your wealth of knowledge with the youtube world. i have a question about recomposition. I am going to be running a 16 week eq cycle with a tbol kickstart. At what amount should i run test for this period. my tbol will be at 60 mg a day and eq at 600 mg a week since its my first time with eq. thanks for your help. if ive left out any important information im sorry. not sure exactly what you would need to know.

hi Dylan. let me just start by saying im a big fan and thanks for sharing your wealth of knowledge with the youtube world. i have a question about recomposition. I am going to be running a 16 week eq cycle with a tbol kickstart. At what amount should i run test for this period. my tbol will be at 60 mg a day and eq at 600 mg a week since its my first time with eq. thanks for your help. if ive left out any important information im sorry. not sure exactly what you would need to know.
hey bro... what are your stats? age/height/weight/body fat? cycle history??? goals from the cycle??

Im 34 years old. 6'1. 178lbs at 8% body fat. Im looking to maintain as much muscle as possible during a spring cut. Im getting ready to do a winter bulk now

I'd run test at 350mg per week. Make sure you have the proper pct in place

Clomid 50/50/25/25
Nolva 40/20/20/20
Aromasin 12.5mg EOD
Mk2866 25mg per day dosed in the am
GW 20mg per day dosed 30 minutes pre workout

I'd also add gw and s4 to the cycle to help your recomp