napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Fat loss and Sarms and Australian import

Cre8

Hi guys my first post in the community. I have been studying sarms and the like for a while now and i am really keen to try. I have been travelling for a while now so training and diet have been hit and miss. I will be getting back home and starting my training and dieting again shortly and ultimate goal is re-comp with a slight lean towards fat loss to start. I have been training for 10+ years completely natural and when i started was 30kg heavier (not in a good way). Sense then to induce fat loss (not weight loss that is easy) is extremely difficult. I possibly want to begin with something like Mk677 or SR9009. So to the questions -

Could i stack Ostarine and SR 9009 and stay under the 4 week mark with ostarine (so no pct needed) and do that until desired body comp? Is ostarine effective in only a 4 week cycle iv heard people say running a 4 week cycle is useless?

I do want to to build more muscle eventually but given i am around 18% body fat my thinking is because it is difficult to loss fat for me i would focus on that first, so get as lean as possible then go to something like LGD and Mk677 stacked for size. so am i going about sarms the right way?

What could I expect if i do LGD and SR9009 or Mk677 taking in to consideration I would be dieting to burn the fat? would this be a potential wast of LGD given calorie deficit? or do you think these compounds that good that i could still eat a clean bulk and burn fat?

There are so many different opinions on a PCT after a sarm like LGD. I would opt to do PCT. Would Nolva and Clomid be enough after say an 8 week cycle of LGD and how long after cycle should a pct be ran for sarms.

Could i instead do say Nolva and MK2866 if pct less than 4 weeks or is there an accumulative reaction between LGD and ostarine?