napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

cycle help

subarok

.I am a 50 year old man who is an age group athlete and compete in Ironman Triathlons...I have always kept myself in shape through playing football in my younger years...I have been researching using steroids etc to give me a boost for my chosen sport of long distance triathlon.I have been worried about my T levels over the past few months and got some tests done a few weeks ago,which shows my T levels below the normal range..I have completely lost my sexual libido,and have not had the same energy levels for my training over the past 6 months or so,i am blaming this on the amount of long distance training i have been doing over the past few years...I have zero experience in using/taking steroids etc and am very nervous about using them but would love to see what difference they would make to an age grouper like myself.I have been on lots of forums over the past few months researching steroids etc,and decided to start a simple cycle of testesterone cypionate at 100mg/week for a 12 week cycle,not really sure how much performance gain this will give me on an endurance level?

Could i ask you for some advice on these matters...I just took my 1st dose of test today,and was wondering what else if anything i should use to help my situation.
I have my A race in June 2016 and i want to be in peak shape for that race,would you please give me some advice on what i should be using...Should i be taking Testesterone? Can i take a sarm with Test?

Thanks for thereplyRackity Arms.I will do some research now on the links you posted.As i said i am a complete virgin to steroids and want to get this right.I know there will be health risks with this stuff,i am just looking to make some good gains on my endurance with as little risk to my health as possible.Thanks again for the reply.
Much appreciated.