napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

17 year old use what?

holidnors

Hey Dylan listen,i am new to all that scheme of drug use,can you please explain me what should i use im 1,94 cm tall 95 kg,tranining about for well over a year i am 17 years old,now i know that i am too young and all that shit but i really want to try it,what should my first cycle be,my goal for now is to lose body fat for the oncoming summer and add some lean muscle.I am a big fan of your channel,cheers!

You'll never get counsel to run any type of cycle at your age. You wanna fuck yourself up for life do it on your own. It's just plain stupid at your age to run anything.

you know your too young bro, you clearly said that and while i TRULY appreciate that your a fan, and i mean that, if you know me, and you respect me as a teacher, you know im not going to advise you to do something that you and i both know is going to fuck you up bro... i want to help you, and so i am... you can find any jerk off that does not care about you that may advise it but that's not who i am... i look out for EVERYONE that needs me, fan or no fan, i still want to help... even people that don't like me, i still try to help them so i hope you understand that and respect that...

At 17 your body is still developing - and will be for some time - so taking steroids would be disastrous for you. You can make plenty more gains naturally with better training, you need to go and learn a lot more about this. Spend your money on either a good personal trainer or courses from guys who train naturals.

You've got years of growth ahead of you. If you've hit a plateau it's because you are not training optimally not because you need to alter your hormonal status.

Food, food and more food! and you will grow like hell at your age! Maybe use creatine I used that at your age. Bro your testosteron level is so high right now, take advantage of it

//Ck