napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

anavar cycle

marty21

Hi everybody

First time here,so hopefully wont seem like a complete idiot.I.m 48 years young [ IM FROM IRELAND.dont hold that against me,],i started training about 3 years ago.although ive toned up and got some not so bad gains, id like to gain a small bit more.I want to take a cycle of anavar of 6 weeks,but could somebody tell me the name of a pct please

You want to run a test base with that bud or at least a sarms stack. Pct is gona be:
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20
Clomid 50/50/25/25

Sarms is a liquid you drink. Check out Dylan's videos on sarms at pure essence web site

thanks for that,dont want to run test.hoe do i use serms

The reason he suggested a test base is because u will be shut down anyway so why not run a small amount of test w the var and get real results.

Like this

1-8 test prop 50mg eod
3-8 anavar 30mg ed

Then pct with the nolva and clomid he laid out.

PHURIOUS

thanks phurious.as i said i live in ireland,i dont know anywhere to get all that.i can get anavar but thats it.also i drive trains and get tested regerally.

thanks phurious.as i said i live in ireland,i dont know anywhere to get all that.i can get anavar but thats it.also i drive trains and get tested regerally.

I thought ireland and britain didnt control that stuff and u could get at a pharmacy

PHURIOUS

phurious

at a pharmacy,no way,ur lucky to be able to buy condoms here.look man ,can you help me out here.im a complete novice.im 6 ft,88kg and not in bad shape.i just want to do a 6 week course on anavar.i just want to put on about 6lbs of muscle and lose a bit of belly fat.i dont want to be huge.if you can,can you explain how to do it,as if you are telling a 6 year old,because stacking,and pct,and sarms are all very confusing to me.if i had to stick a needle in me arse id probably kill meself

phurious