napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Winter bulk cycle advice

Clover80

What’s going on everyone getting ready in a few weeks to do a winter bulk. I have a few compounds on hand right now I have access to anything but would like to build off what I have if possible.

Stats at the moment are
42 years old
5’10
13% bf sitting at 212lbs

I have on hand right now 3 bottles of prop,
3 bottles of npp , 200 20mg of var capsules, 2 bottles of mast p and two bottles of 50 mg anadrol caps. I also have nolva, clomid, aromasin,caber.

I would definitely like to try the adrol I have never done this compound before I hear it’s great. I am aware of the sides but I did start to stock up on it my last purchase because I wanted to include it in my next lean bulk. I was thinking something like this
Test p-100 eod 1-8
Npp- 100 eod 1-8
Anadrol- 50 or 100mg eod 1-4 ( I see different things on how many mgs you should take I was thinking 50 since this is my first time and I can always bump it up if I’m tolerating it well)
I am open to all suggestions and have the ability to get anything but I want to stick with an 8 week cycle so I want to stick with the short e options. I also worked real hard to get my bf% down over the summer so I don’t want to put much back on my diet is fully in check and I hit all my macros daily I’m doing a 40/40/20 and my maintenance calories are 3200. Thanks in advance again fellas

if you worked so hard to get your weight and body fat down, are you sure you want to bulk right away again? its in a good range but rather quickly you will be right back over 15% again after a cycle like this... especially when trying to bulk...

I want to do a lean bulk. I get it it’s not gonna be possible to stay at 13 but if I went up 2% I can deal with it. Unless you have another suggestion. I really wanna get a little thicker and pack on a nice amount of muscle while it’s hoodie and jacket weather lol. Like I said im open to suggestions I have access to whatever