napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cycle question

ofterchort

Ok it’s a bunch of questions if you could answer next to my question that would be great! Thank you so much I really want to dial in my body for my pro card 2019 I’ve been competing for 10 years now

’im running primo 700
Eq -500 going to up to 750 after watching your video
Test e 500
Tbol currently 50 mg pre workout
Adex .5 eod

Also I’m on TRT for life

I’m going to drop the tbol and after a few weeks I want to do a quick 4 week anadrol blast for a shock - I’m very lean 230 : 5 percent body fat my goal is staying tight year round .

When running Adrol 50mg add adex .5 Ed ? Caber 1/2 tab every 3 days and add proviorn 50mg to keep drier and harder don’t want to be a big bloated mess . Or anything else to run with it to keep as dry gains as possible - and run adex .5 Ed ?

I was thinking off adding igf -1 70mg on workouts days ? Or should I do every day really need my biceps and upper chest to grow to finish my physique to get my pro card. In addition I was told to add hgh 2 iu morning and 2 iu after workout ? IGF inject after workout ? And humalog 5-8 iu post workout ? And take 12.5 T-3 daily to keep my thyroid pumping ? I figure with the Adrol and the rest of the stack this would get my a nice 5lb pump - I’m a nutritionist so I know the food protocols but want to make sure the about - IGF / hgh / insulin /t3 dosage and timeing ?