napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

MK-677 Experience? New User Here

DJVendetta

Hey how's it going guys? New to here and looking forward to some feedback from people with experience and knowledge! I've never used anything before that could help me with healing or performance in my lifetime as an athlete bute for the past 4 months I've had issue in my calves and Achilles (perhaps tendinitis) and regardless of the rehab I've done (even took a month off) it's never changed really. So this week after some extensive research I've ordered MK-677 (I wanted to order through Sarmsx, but it's apparently on back order and has not been updated?)I got mine of americanpeptides (great feedback on eroids.com) and it's the usual 30ml bottles with 25mg per mL. Here's where I couldn't find consistency in feedback or articles:

Should I take it in the morning or at night? I hear it provides great sleep so I assumed at night? Plus the lethargic feeling you get in the beginning.

Eating wise I do intermittent fasting and only eat 2pm to 10pm, but I read that MK677 is going to increase my appetite and I'm afraid I'll struggle because of that, should I be worried?

Are all my typical supplements fine? Joint supplements, turmeric, whey protein, bcaa's, I drink a Celsius for energy on long days, pre-workout on sluggish days for a workout without the Celsius (it's from Old School Labs). I'd like to think the things I'm taking are pretty simple and harmless.