napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Ostarine for female

braxmeets

Hi Dylan,

I've been watching your YouTube videos for a while now. I'm a natural pro bikini and figure competitor. I'm 5'3" 112 lbs. I'm a petite girl (woman 43). I've never taken anything, completely natural and have been lifting for 27 years. I'm super sensitive and have to keep a very clean diet. I am having trouble gaining in the legs and glutes. I've tried so many different ways of training but they are stubborn. My back is wide an I stay pretty lean. I'm considering trying Ostarine because it sounds like the "cleanest" thing with the least amount of undesirable side effects that I could take to evoke some growth. This is a huge decision for me because I don't want to screw my body up permanently. So I have some questions and am open to more if you'd like to add.

So you said it has 24 hr half life. Does this mean that it leaves my body completely in 24 hrs? Or does the drug stay in my hormone receptor sites longer than that? Again, I don't want permanent damage to hormones/ body composition and want to keep my somewhat feminine face. If it does leave the receptor sites in 24 hrs, how do the muscle gains stay after off the cycle (as I heard in the videos that the muscle gains tend to stay).

I heard that one of the side effects could be altered menstral cycles. Even though I'm almost 44 my cycle is 28 days on the nose. If it does affect my cycle, when off the drug, does the cycle return to normal?

How many cycles do women generally use? I'm planning on competing in NPC next summer, I'm not sure how many cycles to do and how far in advance.

Also, my back is wide, I do not want growth in the upper body for the most part, I only want growth in the legs and glutes. How would I go about getting growth only on the lower half and not from the waist up? Would I ignore training upper body while on cycle? I'm already training legs/ glutes every 3rd day and the rest of the body 1x/ week.