napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Zyzz

peter24

hypothetically lets say i am new to bodybuilding, never touched a weight before, 25 years old with about 25% bodyfat. What steroids do i use to look like zyzz? How many cycles will i need to do? Will one bulking and 1 cutting be enough? or do i need 2 of each? or maybe just 2 cutting and try to bulk on one of the cutting ones?

You need to get your bf% down and do a lot of research before you start aas of any kind. I mean look where zyzz is, he must of been doing something wrong. Aas are not magic, you have to have your diet right and your training down or you will get nothing from them. I honestly think someone can look like zyzz without steroids with training and the right diet, hit the gym hard and diet for at least a year and in that year research steroids then you will be almost ready for them. I'm not trying to be hard on you but things like this is exactly how people get hurt on steroids and I don't want to see anyone get hurt so I wouldn't even suggest a cycle for you yet.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I agree with Achilles87. You must get your BF% down to at least 15 %. Then educate your self on steroids and PCT protocols. No need to rush into it and fuck yourself up. Alot of great info here on AR to read up on and learn

peter24 said:
hypothetically lets say i am new to bodybuilding, never touched a weight before, 25 years old with about 25% bodyfat. What steroids do i use to look like zyzz? How many cycles will i need to do? Will one bulking and 1 cutting be enough? or do i need 2 of each? or maybe just 2 cutting and try to bulk on one of the cutting ones?

Honestly you could run 100 cycles and never look like Zyzz. It's not about what steroids you run. That's not the key here. It's how you train, how you eat, and genetics that make up 90% of it.