napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

sarmsx order

steendey

Hi Dylan, I'm looking at purchasing some mk677 off of sarmsx. I would like to do a 6month cycle since you preach that it's something good to take for an extended period of time for best results. 3 months through i will most likely add lgd. I am new to taking Mk and all sarms so thought it would be good to start with mk solo and see how I react. I will be posting on the forms with a log once I order or most likely before to get the correct cycle/post cycle info I will need. One big issue is the mk is very expensive. I know it's top quality and I can understand why it is so expensive but is there a way to get a deal for buying this much quantity (3-6 bottles)? I'm from Canada and it will cost a fortune to run all this. 3 bottles is 589 which is 800 Canadian. And I would like to do 6 months so 1600 not including lgd 3months in and pct etc. Please let me know what my options are! Thanks for everything.

raws are expensive man, nothing quality is cheap; nothing cheap is quality

Pharmacom Labs Head Board Rep
http://pharmacomstore.co
Pharmacom Labs Official Distributor since 2008
"isarms" code for 10% off at checkout