napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

Pharma Lady Shop International Rep

C

cbbram00

I would like to formerly announce and introduce myself as rep for Pharma Lady Shop International. I am honored to represent the level of quality and professional customer service that she brings to the forum.

Don't hesitate to PM me if I can help in anyway with the ordering process, questions, or concerns.

Mention my forum name (cbbram) with your order and receive a 10% discount!

For full product price list send me a PM...

Cbbram is my approved rep on the forum, he is very knowledgeable and intelligent with a widely experienced background and an asset to the forum.

Thank you!

I'm a bit of "old school" mixed with "new school". I started learning about AAS in the 90's from Bill Roberts and The Guru Dan Duchaine. I did a couple cycles in my mid to later 20's. I took a break from AAS and the gym for a while and now I'm back learning the "new school" way of doing things. I'm really happy to be a part of this forum for learning and sharing my experience and knowledge.

Now we have Dylan and RickRock and that's what brought me to Adrenaline Rush...

So far it's been a very positive experience. The members here are what really makes this forum a great place to be!

That's awesome Cbbram! I'm actually trying to work something up with Pharma Lady now. I look forward to seeing how it all works. Congrats bro.

Re: RE: Re: Pharma Lady Shop International Rep

Saiyan said:
That's awesome Cbbram! I'm actually trying to work something up with Pharma Lady now. I look forward to seeing how it all works. Congrats bro.
Awesome bro... Don't forget to mention me in the future so you can get that discount.

Don't hesitate to contact me for anything... I'll do whatever I can to help.

And thank you...

Congrats Brother! I have enjoyed your posts since being on this forum. Best guys out there are right here on AR!

Sent from my Q10 using Tapatalk