napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Peptides Warehouse IGF-1 LR3 TD!!

RickRock

Community Leader
VIP Moderator
I just received these bad boys from peptides warehouse, and I will be implementing them into my cycle sometime in the near future!!

Communication, customer service, packaging, and shipping was excellent.

I'm new to peptides, but look forward to giving them a shot!!

3f76aa13e2a71f771eaee0639e9e28fa.jpg

Very nice. I'm interested in hearing how they work for you Rick. Keep us posted when you decide to start them.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Dont fuck up the reconstitute Rick !! But best of luck bro I'm loving PW so far

JackSteel said:
Awesome! Did they come in a box like it shows online?

These did not come in a box, but were packaged very nicely and securely in a padded sealed container, which was inside the shipping box

LAfit said:
Very nice. I'm interested in hearing how they work for you Rick. Keep us posted when you decide to start them.

Will do for sure!

KingWizard said:
Dont fuck up the reconstitute Rick !! But best of luck bro I'm loving PW so far

Yeh,that's one of the things I need to read up on and learn how to do exactly before I start. I've never done it before, and I definitely don't want to fuck it up lol

Man! I'm jealous. Mine should be here any day!!!!!!! ahhhh

"At the age of six I wanted to be a cook. At seven I wanted to be Napoleon. And my ambition has been growing steadily ever since."

RickRock said:
JackSteel said:

These did not come in a box, but were packaged very nicely and securely in a padded sealed container, which was inside the shipping box
Not a big deal. Just curious cause the box had me shocked in the pics lol. I'm stoked. Just got my pins in the mail and hopefully BAC water will arrive today [SMILING FACE WITH SMILING EYES]

Re: RE: Re: Peptides Warehouse IGF-1 LR3 TD!!

JackSteel said:
RickRock said:
"JackSteel" said: