bannednutritionRegenRx

New to lifting and SARMS. Looking for a place to start

Height: 6'1"
Weight: 169
Body fat: 12%
Years of training: 1
Never used steroids
Goals: Increase weight to 200, decrease fat to 8%

Supplements: I take a LOT of supplements and nutrition is something I have a good handle on, am looking for SARMS advice specifically
2600 Calories/day; P:30% C:20% F:50%

Hi everyone.

I found this forum by watching some of Dylan's videos on the website - has anyone tried the products offered by this site or is it a scam?

I am new to lifting at the age of 36. I wasn't athletic growing up, had a traumatic childhood which left me with a variety of mental health problems, an eating disorder, adrenal fatigue, very low testosterone and eventually a full nervous breakdown/PTSD. Life really wasn't good these past 25 years and the gym was the last place you would find me, but after deciding I was going to heal (or die trying), somehow I have gotten rid of my mental health problems and have lost fat and gained over 25lbs in weight since the beginning of this year by lifting until exhaustion twice a week the past 5 months, taking control of my nutrition and doing a lot of cycling.

At my worst point, in January this year, I was 140lbs with some stored fat on stomach, chest and legs. A year of great nutrition and a variety of supplements has made a huge difference and now I have muscle definition, can do 75 situps without stopping and on some exercises can lift more than my own bodyweight. The progress I have made so far has been impressive but I am limited as to how much I can exert myself with current energy levels. A good training session kills me for the next 48 hours. Training 4x per week and eating 3000+ calories is not really an option for me currently as with other health problems I have to be careful about what I eat and too much carbohydrate gives me brain fog.