napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First Time Post - Second Cycle Q

jFeezle68_

This is my first post. With that said, I hope I don't come off as too much of a newb.

36 / 5'11 / 190lbs / ~ 15% BF (currently 02/11/18)

I am a former natural B.B. but 16 years ago I got diagnosed with testicular cancer and it pretty much ended me. When I was diagnosed I was 205, 10% BF, and had been lifting for approximately 9 years straight.

My background leads me to a great knowledge of what should go in my mouth, how I should train, etc.

With that said, I started lifting again about a year and half ago, 2-3 times a week but due to being a business owner I wasn't 100% consistent in making it every single week. Then, last October I got started and haven't missed for the last 18 weeks.

I had noticed over the last several years that I was experiencing many signs of Low T, obviously I have half the equipment down stairs as others on the board so this made sense to me. I got some Sus and ran a 12wk 500 mg / M & Th cycle.

I went off for 2 weeks but after reading decided that instead of PCT I would run a TRT of 125mg/ M & Th.

My frist question would be: What is everyone's opinion of this decision? I have not ran blood work as I don't have the insurance due to outragous pricing bc of my former condition.

My second question is: I'm looking to run my 2nd cycle, a cut cycle, to include 400mg Cyp and, either, 400mg Tren + 50 mg Anavar ed or just 50 mg Anavar - what would you all suggest? I suspect most will say don't add the Tren at this time. Please include in your answer how much arimidex you would include?

With all that said, I've noticed that the addition of Sus and the decision to take the TRT route vs the PCT has been good for me. Obviously this based on how I feel only.

I was very lethargic, gaining a large amount of undesired fat, etc. before I started and I couldn't get that little edge I needed.

I look forward to the responses.

Thanks.