napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First cycle and all SARMS. Please advise.

Jagger12

The “New Here?” sticky said there’s no such thing as TMI so here you go…

Stats

Height: 5’10”

Weight: 185

Body fat %: 24%

Years of training: 20+ off and on. CrossFit for past 4 months. CrossFit will be my main workout.

Complete cycle history: Never. This is my first.

PCT for each cycle: See previous answer.

Goals: Re-comp, endurance, strength, lose the gut

Supplements: Incoming

General idea of nutrition: Solid. Will be sticking to a 50/30/20 diet with this cycle. I fall between mesomorph and an ectomorph when not sedentary.

Any other relevant info: Umbilical hernia repair in 2014. Nagging right knee injury from 16 years of soccer… It comes and goes.

Background and cycle: As the post states, I’m new to sarms and cycling period and want to get an idea of what y’all think. I’ve been lifting off and on since I was around 14 years old but never really stuck with it. After high school, I’d basically get to where I wanted to be and then I’d quit. In January of this year I decided it was time for a lifestyle change (I’m not getting any younger and had been fairly sedentary for 5 years) and started with some lifting, cardio, and diet modification. I dropped 40 pounds in about 3 months and an addition 10 over the last 3. At the beginning of May, I decided to give CrossFit a try and was hooked. I’m making decent strength gains, but my endurance still sucks (quit smoking in February) and I’m having trouble dropping this gut that took 5 years of abuse to create. I have some friends that received good results with sarms so I decided to do some research and feel they are the best option for what I want to achieve. I’m not interested in steroids at this time.