napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Drug testing

Jkwan89

Team
I apologise if I've posted in the wrong area or if this subject has already been covered and I just haven't found it yet! However it's an important one for me !
I'm new to all this business but I'm interested in getting involved , my only hesitation is the fact that I'm in the British forces and I'm unsure weather sarms will show up on any type of drug test or provide a false positive or something.We have to take random urine tests not sure if the test for steroids all the time or only if they have reasonable suspicion.
I thank you in advance for your input and help.

I was in the US Military (years ago) and they only tested for the big 3... Amphetamines, Opiates, and THC. Your country may be different.

Re: RE: Drug testing

Jkwan89 said:
Team
I apologise if I've posted in the wrong area or if this subject has already been covered and I just haven't found it yet! However it's an important one for me !
I'm new to all this business but I'm interested in getting involved , my only hesitation is the fact that I'm in the British forces and I'm unsure weather sarms will show up on any type of drug test or provide a false positive or something.We have to take random urine tests not sure if the test for steroids all the time or only if they have reasonable suspicion.
Testing for sarms is extremely expensive, and very rare to be tested for. I can't say with absolute certainty, but its highly unlikely you will be tested for sarms

RickRock said:
Jkwan89 said:
Team
Testing for sarms is extremely expensive, and very rare to be tested for. I can't say with absolute certainty, but its highly unlikely you will be tested for sarms

Thanks ! So what you're saying is it's a completely different test to look for Sarms ?

Jkwan89 said:
RickRock said:
Jkwan89 said:
Team

Thanks ! So what you're saying is it's a completely different test to look for Sarms ?

Yes it is. Sarms will not show in a standard AAS test