napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

2 days enoug to take advantage of my cycle

Hi AR
I am a Amateur Rugby player, and in 2 weeks time I will be starting my new cycle of Test E & Deca. Problem is when my season starts I will only have 2 days in the gym,
Monday-gym upper body

Tuesday-rugby training

Wednesday-gym lower body

Thursday-rugby training

Friday-day of

Saturday-match

Sunday-day off

My question, is 2 days enoug to take advantage of my cycle

Ulster1984 said:
Hi AR
I am a Amateur Rugby player, and in 2 weeks time I will be starting my new cycle of Test E & Deca. Problem is when my season starts I will only have 2 days in the gym,
Monday-gym upper body

Tuesday-rugby training

Wednesday-gym lower body

Thursday-rugby training

Friday-day of

Saturday-match

Sunday-day off

You cant squeeze in more than 2 days at the gym? I mean if your talking 2 days a week every so often its not too big of a deal but if your talking 2 days a week every week then its not even worth having a gym membership much less a cycle.

Ulster1984 said:
Hi AR
Monday-gym upper body

Tuesday-rugby training

Wednesday-gym lower body

Thursday-rugby training

Friday-day of

Saturday-match

Sunday-day off

I don't know how much deca/test you are taking but that is not the combo that I would use for rugby.With deca/test it is mandatory to bomb the living crap out of your muscles...and with that bombing comes big gains. This is a rather heavy androgen cycle here and these types aas slow you down. You lose wind,stamina and running will tire you out. You will not become a better rugby player.