napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Another Newbie, not sure what stack to use.

greencakes

Hello,

I recently went from 188 lbs to 155 lbs in the past 15 weeks on a 30/10 diet. BF went from 27.1% to 17.9%.

For the past 4 weeks, I've been doing HIIT twice a week at OTF and using the StrongLifts 5x5 app twice a week at my local 24hr. (trying to lift 3x per week but my kids schedules makes it hard.)

I'm currently taking Mesomorph as my pre-workout and Post JYM as my post-workout, protein shakes, and multivitamins and the occasional Lipodrene pill for a pick me up.

My diet is pretty good and I track 90% of what I take in with the MyFitnessPal app.

I've never used SARMS before. Which stack do you recommend for a beginner who does cardio 2x per week and lifts 2x-3x per week. I see the Six Pack Stack, the Endurance Stack etc...

I'm not looking to be Mr. Olympia, I just want to get my body fat down to show my abs (>10%?), to look good for a vacation in September and to be able to keep up with my hyperactive three kids. I also want my wife to say, damm, my husband is hot!

Also, when on SARMS, do I stop taking my pre/post workout supplements, especially if they contain stimulants like DMAA?

Oh, I'm also 43 and 5' 5" and for the past 12 months I've been on a prescribed low T therapy with 200mg injections per week along with 3mg of Anastrazole tabs. Last blood test was last week and Dr. said stay with current regiment until next follow up in 3 months.

Thanks in advance.

Last edited:
hey bro... i can definitely help you here.. .i have the perfect plan for you... also, you can use any pre workout with sarms... they are all non stimulant... by the way.. welcome to isarms! great to have you...

i'll make it very easy for you... here are the links to purchase everything you need followed by the layout.. .

https://www.sarmsx.com/30-off

https://www.sarmsx.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=138

1-12 rad140 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.