napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

College football player looking to gain 10-15lbs

Mike67

I'm completely new to SARMS but the research I have done has me very intrigued. My son is a college football player looking to add about 10-15lbs of muscle. As with every athlete bigger, faster, stronger is always the goal. I'd be curious to hear from others in this same category that have benefited from SARMS. More specifically which SARM or combination provided the best results.

Thanks

I'm sure I probably could have scoured through hundreds of posts and found the answers I'm looking for or I could ask a simple question and hopefully get a simple answer....or a smartass one. Looks like the latter.

Yes it does, Thin. Lol

OP: In order to assess this properly and 100% you will need to post up some stats(age, height, weight, etc) so everyone knows where he stands. That will make it easier...

You might want to check out the thread 'Basic Etiquette for New Guys' first.....just a helpful hint.
Check out the stickies first on a board.
Another helpful hint.....you might want to be really careful throwing that 'smartass' word around, unless you're really sure the person really deserves it. That is not a good way to start.

6'2" 191lbs 19yrs old. He's a DB so he doesn't need to be huge but he does need a few more pounds and needs to be able to sustain it through the season. It sounds like SARMS is a safe alternative to helping him make these gains.

At his age, its no bueno. Endocrine system isnt even fully developed yet, and hitting a heavy duty SARMS stack will impact that to his detriment.

Food and hard training at that age, and you can pack on 10-12 pounds easily in 6 months.

Now I would recommend gw though, as its non hormonal and a great PED. Some folks claim sr is also a PED, but I have yet to ever get that from it. Just fat loss.