napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Newbie to the forum...

MsC_9

Well I'm a newbie to the forum and I came over from EVO, I really didn't know the drama but I assumed something was up after lurking for months. Well damn, I just bought the GW from Sarms1 and started a couple days ago. I guess hoping I didn't get a bunked product. Looking forward to learning more...

Christina

Well I'm a newbie to the forum and I came over from EVO, I really didn't know the drama but I assumed something was up after lurking for months. Well damn, I just bought the GW from Sarms1 and started a couple days ago. I guess hoping I didn't get a bunked product. Looking forward to learning more...

Christina

Welcome to AR, Christina! We are glad to have you here, and I'm sure you will love it. This forum is like no other place out there. Very drama free, and a great family that takes care of one another.

Sucks about your purchase already with sarms1, but at least you are in the know now about anything for the future. Can't go wrong with pure essence.

Please make yourself at home, and let me know if you have any questions!

So you are a woman? I really hope so. We want more women here as well. Everyone including the women get treated with respect here. A lot of us came from evo. You will see this place is like no other aas forum. Welcome to AR. Enjoy your stay. Glad to see you made the move over.

Welcome to AR. Lots of great support, information and experience here. Hope you enjoy your stay.

Welcome to AR. You will love it here we have women on here also that are great so ask questions and you will be steered in the right direction.

Welcome to AR! You'll be best served to use the sponsors on this board, all of which are top quality. Don't hesitate to reach out with questions.. There is some good knowledgable folks on this board.

Christina