napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Got my lab results back.

C

Crowman88

Just to preface I'm 30 years old 6' tall 198lbs and roughly 15%bf. I've been training hard for 6 years and have made alot of progress from where I started at 150 lbs. The last few years have been a grind and I've always wondered if my test was low. I finally got my levels checked last week and test was at 393 and free test at 7.1 both very low. I want to run a cycle of test around 400-500mg then run trt levels. I have no problem with with TRT for life. I want to do things right and beleive less is more. I plan to run just a few cycles a year. I want to feel good and take things to the next level and do not trust a doctor to prescribe some bullshit gel. Any advice on the situation and my first cycle would be much appreciated.

Dude my dog would not treat me at 291. I got treatment when i got to 61. I also wanted to die but that's when I got help. 393 isn't in any way very low.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Just to preface I'm 30 years old 6' tall 198lbs and roughly 15%bf. I've been training hard for 6 years and have made alot of progress from where I started at 150 lbs. The last few years have been a grind and I've always wondered if my test was low. I finally got my levels checked last week and test was at 393 and free test at 7.1 both very low. I want to run a cycle of test around 400-500mg then run trt levels. I have no problem with with TRT for life. I want to do things right and beleive less is more. I plan to run just a few cycles a year. I want to feel good and take things to the next level and do not trust a doctor to prescribe some bullshit gel. Any advice on the situation and my first cycle would be much appreciated.

Nearly 400 test is actually still considered normal range. I understand you'd probably want it a little higher than that, but before jumping on the TRT route I would explore some natural methods to try and bring you better into more middle range first.