napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New here!

jr1474

Hi guys 40yr female I'm new to all of this never been on a cycle or a stack. I am excited to learn everything about how to start a cycle or stack:) I have seen some of the youtube videos and you guys are very knowledgeable. Looking forward to start on a cycle.

jr1474 said:
Hi guys 40yr female I'm new to all of this never been on a cycle or a stack. I am excited to learn everything about how to start a cycle or stack:) I have seen some of the youtube videos and you guys are very knowledgeable. Looking forward to start on a cycle.

welcome to adrenaline rush! im thrilled to see another female here... we really want to grow the female population here and we are a place where you ALWAYS feel welcome and everyone here is more than happy to help... anything i can do to help you surpass your goals, i will make sure to do... don't hesitate to let me know if you need any help at anytime...

lets start with your stats? what is your height, weight and body fat? what are your goals? i can get you started on the right cycle and set it up so you are ensured to achieve your goals all the while prolonging your life and ensuring health and longevity... i have converted all of my female clients to sarms as opposed to hard core steroids and have countless letters of thank you and praise... not to say you would not entertain some type of steroid as well but some of the harsher things that women should not run can easily be avoided and similar achievements can be obtained while ensuring your health as well... start by reading my articles on sarms at www.pureessencesarms.com... from there and upon you posting stats, i will set you up on very nice beginner cycle...

Welcome! I'm looking forward to having a few more active females. Just so we stay diverse and always able to learn.

Re: RE: New here!

jr1474 said: