napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

steroids guidance

Nooby4884

Hey Dylan love your videos man, you're the only guy I've found that really answers all my questions ,keep at it. Any ways I still have a lot of questions and am hoping you can do me a huge favor. I'm going to start from the beginning so you fully understand my experience with gear. I started lifting when I was 15 years old at around 145-150 lbs through out the next two years I saw very little results, that might have been because my diet was shit, anyway I became very insecure with my body because I was still very skinny. On my 17th birthday(now 160lbs) I decided i was going to do steroids. My friend new a guy that worked with INNOVAGEN which is a very popular lab in Canada. My first cycle was test and oral d Bol. I did around 150 ml of test a week and 20 ml of d Bol a day. That lasted 3 months. I saw great results and gained 15 lbs. after 3 months ended i did not do my Pct, and lost all motivation to workout, my diet was shit again and barely ever hit the gym, 4 months later I decided to go back on. I did d Bol superdrol, test and deca. I did around 100 ml of deca a week and around 150 mil of test supreme. I saw incredible results, barely any side effects no acne, " roid rage" and I went from 170 to 195lb, I loved it. After I finished it I was so scared of loosing my size that I jumped to another cycle immediately, which was tren enanthate, test and d bol, my strength went through the roof!! But the side effects were horrible, I became such a emotionless person, had horrible acne and had bad gyno, I still can't get rid of these huge bumps under my nipple, I did very low dosages because I heard how toxic tren was, 50 ml of tren a week 150 ml of test. Those two cycle lasted for about 9 months, I was a fucking idiot. I did my pct as soon as i finished, which lasted for about almost 3 months, I did nova for 40 ml daily and 75ml clomid. That was 5 months ago, I'll be 19 in 3 months. After all of th