napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

stack SARMS + Epistane advice needed!

Idkwiad_DUNNNO

Hello everybody! I'm Dunno
I'm a 33, 5 9 (178cm), 160lb (74kg). Zero experience in enhanced world.
Working out for 3 years. I attach a photo.

I'm a newbie I was wondering if what I'm doing has some sense. If you don't bother to leave a thought I really appreciate.

I bought a product all in 1 :
1 cap
Laxosterone 50mg,
Epistane 20mg,
Arimistane 25mg,
Rad 140 5mg,
Lgd4033 5 mg
yk11 1mg.

1-2 caps per day (label suggestion)

I took this for almost 2 weeks (13days)
I added nolvadex on the second week 10mg ED
(Sarms+ serms, does it have sense?)

Now I realised I don't know what I am doing and before completely mess things up I decided to stop.

What do I do now? Do I need a pct? Nolva? Natural testo booster? Nothing?

I m feeling good at the moment. I took the last capsule yesterday morning.
During this 2 weeks I gained 5lbs (2kilos) and I noticed more strength and a little more vascularity.
Said so I m confused and I have to study really much more before touch any other stuff.
I'm really a newbie and I'm sorry if what I write seems silly or stupid.
Thanks anyway for your patience and sorry for the long post

Attachments

• IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg
    IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg
    150.3 KB · Views: 3
You cannot possibly make a product that contains all three of these... this is not what you are taking.. you should not be using anything whatsoever like this... i have no idea what is actually in it, but its definitely not what it claims.. NOT TO MENTION, taking arimistane with ALL of these that ALL do not convert to estrogen makes less than zero sense.. thats a great way to also crush your estrogen... I would discontinue using this immediately.. running nolvadex on this cycle makes no sense whatsoever