napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

second cycle advice

wurutone

Hello Dylan,

first I'd like to thank you for your remarkable work and for the effort you put in your videos, they really help a lot!

I I really appreciate the fact that you seem very careful, and the advice you give concerning dosages and so on, are always very conservative and safe.

Let me introduce myself in order for you to know who you're dealing with and advise me better.
I'm from Luxembourg in Europe, and english is only my fourth language so I'm not an expert when it comes to express myself clearly. You may have noticed already, :)

I just finished my first cycle of Testosterone only at 250mg/week for 16 weeks. Actually slightly higher since I injected 125mg e3d in order to keep my blood levels perfectly in balance and since I kind of enjoyed the process of pinning, lol call me a freak!

I'm in my PCT right now which I started 2 weeks after my last injection with clomid and tamoxifen. Clomid for 4 weeks: 100/50/50/50 am Tamox for 6 weeks: 20/20/20/20/20/20. I didn't take HCG.

This protocol I have it from a german guy who does the same kind of video's than you do, who's pretty known to be pretty cautious.

Now why do I contact you? Well, because I'm thinking about my next cycle and I try to plan everything in advance so that I dont end up rushing through the process and doing mistakes like I did already in my first cycle: I forgot to take HCG on the last four weeks of cycle which would have helped me after such a long period to restart better. I had HCG on hand but I couldn't get bacteriostatic water anywhere... And I prefered not taking it, than taking the complete 5000iU at once (or split in two), just like the old school guys would recommend. A friend of mine did it like that, not the best way to do it, as far as I informed myself.