napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

SARMs newbie stack critique

gbar94

Hey brothers, shot some of this to Dylan in a message before realizing I should have posted in the forum first. Thanks in advance for your advice.

Newbie here, I would love your input on some stack suggestions. I'm 22, 5'10 190#, 11-13%bf. Been lifting for around 3 years now in various styles. want to regain lost size/strength from being sick (and some other health issues but cleared to lift hard now), I want to gain some size/weight, add muscle hardness/density (up to 195-200), increase strength (powerlifter) and lower my bf to around 8-10% before the summer months. I've been looking into LGD, S4 (mildly concerned about vision issues but split daily dosage should help with that like you guys say. Would love this as an aid to my powerlifting goals), Carderine, Ostarine and Rad but I'm still a bit unsure how to combine any number of these most effectively for my goals.

As of right now I'm looking at a 12wk cycle of ligandrol, andarine and cardarine or just ligandrol and andarine given I have a pretty low bf already but would love the extra endurance and energy in the gym from the cardarine, and dropping even lower in bf to 8-9% would be awesome for the coming summer months. Once I reach 205-210 I'll probably stick with andarine based stacks to increase my strength and be able to cut weight for competition when necessary.

A buddy of mine experienced with SARMs also suggested a stack of Rad, andarine and sr9009 but because of my schedule I'm not as stoked about the sr9009 dosing schedule of 5-6 times a day.

I also have a mild knee issue due to quad tightness pulling my kneecap out of place and rubbing various parts of the knee joint, causing pain. Been working on it, not sure if any SARM can help with that type of issue.

Thanks in advance brothers, appreciate the advice.