napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Please Help- Type 1 Diabetic and Cardarine

gt83

Hey Guys,

New to the forum. I was looking to take GW strictly for fat loss. Fat loss is my number one goal. I'm 6', 230lbs, 33 years old and 25% body fat. Will only taking GW help with fat loss (dont want to take any SARMS) and would it cause any problems because I'm type 1 diabetic (under great control). Also, I have questions regarding when you stop a cycle. Specifically, does your metabolism drop lower then when you started GW? My fear is to regain a ton of weight if i decided to stop for good after a few cycles (even with continuing a good diet and exercise) Thanks for the help!!

Greg

Hi Greg,

Im no expert but I am sure most people will tell you GW isn't a miracle weight loss drug. Taking it with no diet and/or exercise I doubt you will see dramatic results. I am currently on my second week of GW with other sarms and my weight loss has been minimal with a strict diet and high activity.

If that is your plan maybe someone else here can give some advice. Personally I believe you would be wasting your money without a long term lifestyle plan.

thanks sirjecht. Sorry if i didn't explain well. I absolutely plan to eat well and exercise while taking GW. I currently do Krav Maga 4 days a week, cardio 2 and weights 2 days as well. Started to get back into the swing again 3 weeks ago with my diet and exercise. Im currently losing 2lbs per week. Never have taken anything before. Sirjecht, do you have a lot of fat to lose as well?

I don't see any interaction issues at all with your diabetes at all, and as a matter of fact some studies have shown GW to help better regulate blood sugar so you should be perfectly fine.

Since you are looking strictly at fat loss, GW is perfect. I'd also stack SR9009 with it, since it is used to drastically increase metabolism for enhanced fat loss. They stack perfectly together