napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

PHURIOUS PHARMA TRNE/TNE - 1st impressions

So I was hooked up with a jug of Phurious Pharma's TRNE/TNE. It's suspended in grapeseed oil and it pinned silky smooth - took my time though, I could tell it would've been bad to just slam it in! No PIP whatsoever - pinned 1ml/150mg of this 2 days ago, 45 minutes pre-workout. I wanted to wait a day to see if there was any pain/soreness before I posted this. Not sore at all! I also didn't notice any weird taste (from guaicol?) or any obscene body/sweat odor either. And I was sweating my balls off in the gym that morning! Which brings me to the real subject at hand - performance enhancement. This is my first time using any no-esther test so I was eager to see if what I had read was true; enhanced gym performance/strength and higher levels of aggression. Well my brothers, I don't know about other TNE products but I can tell you this about Phuriou's TRNE/TNE - all of the aforementioned is true! I am rarely sore after workouts anymore, but I am damn sore today! I was able to put in work in the gym yesterday that was above and beyond what I'm familiar with these days. Increased aggression is an understatement. And I had to stop working out because I had to get to work but I felt like I could have kept going forever. Strong, like bull! Going to use the rest of this jug over the next 2 weeks and I'll post updates when it's gone. Phurious has quite a menu of interesting products and due to my experience thus far, with their TRNE/TNE, I am eager to try some others. Hmmmm, Tren Storm - that sounds nice...

Ty for the nice review. Yes you will smell no odor as i dont use guicol or any unneeded chemicals. I try to keep it as healthy as possible. Im glad you liked it.

PHURIOUS PHARMA

I use the test prop/tne blend and I understand totally where you're coming from mate.

Feels like the energizer bunny :D

That's why I'm going with you guys [FLEXED BICEPS]