napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

NEW GUY, I need help with AI's and PCT!

educationiskey

So please take it easy on me here guys. I already know I'm way under educated but I'm trying to study up and learn as much as I can. I'm fairly new to this and quite honestly there's a lot of shit to learn. I've had great success with Sustanon and Tren A on previous cycles but of course the guys that turned me on to steroid use don't seem to know shit about AI or PCT's which is pretty fucking sad. I know they're going to look like shit some day and I'm trying to prevent that for my future. YES I was a fucking moron for just listening to some buddy and taking shit without fully researching it first but whats done is done. Call me an idiot I don't care, I really want to run this cycle so please help me with advice.
I just mainly experimented with Test and different esters on first few cycles then I researched and learned about Tren and I just had to try it. I ran Trenbolone Acetate first trial by error and other than some sweats my body responded great to the compound so I'd like to try a longer ester this time.
HOWEVER, after I stopped the cycle my body was telling me i did something stupid, lowered libido, fatigue. I'm certain from my brief research it's because I didn't use AI or PCT.

I'm placing an order for my 4th cycle. I don't know that much but this is what I considered...

SUSTANON 500MG/ML 750MG WEEKLY

TRI-TREN 200mg/ml (ACE50MG/ENTH100MG/HEX50MG) 400MG WEEKLY

OXYMETHOLONE 50MG EOD OR MAYBE 50MG EVERY 3 DAYS (I only have about 20 left)

Now my question is should I take ANASTROZOLE 50MG EOD or 50MG every 3 days while on cycle?

I have Nolvadex (Tamoxifen) 50 Tabs at 20MG. From what I've read I'm supposed to start taking that 7 days after my last dose at 20MG a day for 4 weeks. is that right?

An older guy told me to use nolvadex on cycle but in one of the videos they speak against that.