napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Can someone help me set up my cycle (Low-Dose and DRY)

BoredStiff

New to the forums, but been watching Dylan's videos for some time.

I'm 34, thanks for having me first off. I've been bodybuilding since I was 14, so 20 years now. Been on TRT for the last three years after testing under 300, aside from that I cycled for 3-4 years during college (all test, deca and Dbol, I was young, stupid and just wanted to blast and get big and stronger than everyone).

So now I've decided I want to get back in the enhanced game, I miss it. My goals are very different now. Size-wise, I don't need anymore, I've reached all my measurement goals, but I can't get as lean as I like on just TRT without losing size and I recognize I need a bit of chemical assistance to reach my goal. I have two goals now:

1. Stay as lean and dry looking as possible all year, I don't bulk or cut anymore, it's all about maintaining. For me, at 5'8, this means keeping my waist around 29-30 inches tops (Sorry, I never go by body fat percentages), I maintain at about 32 inches natural/on TRT, I can go lower but I really start to look flat and stringy.
2. Stay full and add just enough mass to keep that fullness while on low-calories and a good amount of cardio.

My "TRT", which I'd like to keep as my cruising dose, is 100mg of Test E per week and 200mg of Mast E per week along with 500iu HCG, all split into two doses. As you can tell, I'm big on staying dry and don't want my test or anything that aromatizes to be too high. 100mg of test puts me at 810ng/dl at the lowest trough, which I feel is plenty good enough.

My plan is to blast 8 weeks on/8 weeks cruise, back and forth.

I've so far come up with two blast cycle ideas:
1. Simply add around 250-350mg of Tren Ace weekly (split into daily shots)
2. Same as above but keep the tren lower, at 200-250 and up the Masteron to 400