domestic-supply.com        sarms.forsale
bannednutrition.com
sarms.forsale
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Anavar 1st cycle

Anavar 1st cycle

Happy New Year Dylan, I have been researching the pros/cons of taking Anavar, I am just waiting for my fluorescent flashlight in order to test my product. For my first cycle i was going to do 5mg per day for one week, possibly two weeks before moving up to 10 mg per day. I was not going to take anything in addition to that with and would simply taper for my post cycle. I intend to run this cycle for 8 weeks and then post cycle for 2 weeks. I purchased my gear online based on some recommendations I found online. PS, I have been training hard for 15 years and am an experienced lifter. Looking forward to your thoughts.

I hope you're a female?!?

^ what he said

Pharmacom Labs Head Board Rep
    http://pharmacomstore.co
    Pharmacom Labs Official Distributor since 2008
    "isarms" code for 10% off at checkout

Welcome to the board.

This is a bad idea all around. Everything about your proposal is bad.

You need to post your COMPLETE stats;

Weight
    Body fat %
    Years of training
    Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run)
    PCT for each cycle
    Goals
    Supplements (if any)
    General idea of nutrition
    Any other relevant info (injuries, surgeries you've had, etc.)

Be honest; don't write what you think we want to hear

Also; read this:

https://www.isarms.com/forums/steroi...way-10368.html
    https://www.isarms.com/forums/steroids-sarms-information/new-here-read-been-here-ready-anyway-10368.html

https://www.dganutrition.com

a
    Quote Originally Posted by pagemort View Post