napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Oral tren

Insulin can also kill you if you donr know what ur doing and u can go into anafilactic shock

PHURIOUS

It's not anaphylactic shock...by using too much insulin you become hypoglycemic (low blood sugar) which can cause a coma and death. I'm a paramedic, I see this all the time with diabetics.

It's not anaphalactyc shock...by using too much insulin you become hypoglycemic (low blood sugar) which can cause a coma and death. I'm a paramedic, I see this all the time with diabetics.

Well either way ur fucked. Lol

PHURIOUS

The guy who we got the mt from is the guy who runs legit bolics. He even mentioned on evo it's pretty common to get that wanting to die or very weak feeling coming off. Especially if your not hydrated. That's what I hated about it the most. The coming off it.

When you keep it low though it's not as bad. If be interested in the tabs to see how they do. Unfortunatly what I had was very legit but the tabs were to soft to mess with beyonnd halfs really.

Sent from my SM-N910T using Tapatalk

Ya and look how bad doph and stallone look now. Too many steroids for too long. I dont want that to happen to me.

PHURIOUS

To be honest I hope I look as good as stalone when i'm 70 years old, I had no idea he was that old until I was checking out some stuff about that new rocky movie coming out. That means he was 61 when he made that last one, He was in the ring looking like a monster, now go to Walmart and find a few guys that are 61 or 70 years old and hold them in comparison to him, there is not a muscle in their bodies usually and they can hardly walk most of the times. Moral is I guess when you get that old your going to look pretty bad either way but looks a whole lot better than the average senior citizen.