napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Can I run Deca NPP and Test P for first cycle?

Joseph1990

Hello everyone,

My name is Joseph

and I am new to Steroid. I haven't done any, but I am going to. Please forgive me if I make any mistake as I mentioned I am new to this .
As I mentioned in the tittle I want to run Nandrolone Phenylpropionate (deca NPP) and test Proportionate for fist cycle or not? I stopped by Dylan Gemelli Video on YouTube talking about this ( he didn't mentioned anything about run this for first cycle). And what I should use for PCT to recover in the right way and the dosage as well. Thank you so much guys for the hard work.

Just add in this what your stats are. Age, height, weight, bf%, and lifting experience.
Also you really do not want to run short esters on your first cycle. A test only is best to feel what it does for you. And cyp is generally best for beginners due to only needing to pin once a week.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I've run them before and is not good for first time. Pinning eod and prolactin issues are not something for inexperienced users.

I would stick to your basic test only cycle. Simple and easier to understand how your body reacts to ONE compound. That way you can minimize sides.

Hello everyone,

My name is Joseph

and I am new to Steroid. I haven't done any, but I am going to. Please forgive me if I make any mistake as I mentioned I am new to this .
As I mentioned in the tittle I want to run Nandrolone Phenylpropionate (deca NPP) and test Proportionate for fist cycle or not? I stopped by Dylan Gemelli Video on YouTube talking about this ( he didn't mentioned anything about run this for first cycle). And what I should use for PCT to recover in the right way and the dosage as well. Thank you so much guys for the hard work.

first of all, what are your stats?? we need more info.

and secondly, do NOT use NPP for a first cycle. just use a basic TEST cycle for first time..

Hello everyone,

My name is Joseph