napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New member advice

no problem bro PE is pure essence sarms that is a sponsor here the banners are flying all over. yes I did with test cyp and proviron, what I should have added in with this stack is aromasin at 12.5 every other day I will run that with all my cycles from now on. Im sure Dylan or RR can suggest an exact stack for you to follow but this is what I had. I will load my before and after pics in this thread if you don't mind me hijacking it for a minute

1-14 test cyp 150-200 mg week
1-14 proviron 50 mg day
1-12 Ostarine 25 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m.
1-14 GW-510516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day… dosed all at once 30 minutes before workout…
7-14 eca stack

Please do..would be good to see your progress ....appreciate all the advice i can get!

I am no expert can just tell you what I used and what I did. it seemed to work for me. Diet and water intake is going to be very important. Pure essence is good shit. I just ordered my super stack and ordered my wife the triple stack

bgbdok.jpg

Before at around 240ish

Oh lol ok ....i know how that goes... Had to have my wife help me with this whole forum thing....all new to me.

Ya tinypic has been pissing me off for several weeks now, it times out or gives me an error everytime I try to load a new pic I have 13 weeks of progress pics I need to load.

Your goal right now needs to be losing fat more than anything. The thing you have to rem ed Meer is you need to be in the right kind of condition before using steroids, and right now you are not there yet. Until you get under 15% you shouldn't even be thinking about steroids. I would highly recommend you follow the sarms stack i gave you