napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New and want to start to use Tren.

Ikki_Phoenix

Hi and good evening to all! I've been lifting for about two years now and haven't really seen any results besides the regular but nothing out of this world. I was talking to one of the guys at the gym and he recommended me to try out Trenbolone. I've never heard of it before and did some web searching then I looked up on YouTube and that's what lead me to this site. Any ways, I was wondering if anyone here can point me in the right direction as to where to buy some? I've seen a few sites but they are overseas and I've emailed them but haven't really gotten the answers to my questions.

Any type of help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

Hi and good evening to all! I've been lifting for about two years now and haven't really seen any results besides the regular but nothing out of this world. I was talking to one of the guys at the gym and he recommended me to try out Trenbolone. I've never heard of it before and did some web searching then I looked up on YouTube and that's what lead me to this site. Any ways, I was wondering if anyone here can point me in the right direction as to where to buy some? I've seen a few sites but they are overseas and I've emailed them but haven't really gotten the answers to my questions.

What are your stats and prior AAS experience ?

You are getting way ahead of yourself here brother. Don't listen to your guy from the gym. Trenbolone is the most harsh steroid out there that is for advanced users only. You are nowhere near ready for Tren. It sounds like you are new to steroids, and your first cycle should be test only. However you need to be ready for steroids before you ever even run that. What are your stats? There are also some great alternatives to steroids to give you awesome gains without those harsh steroid side effects, first tell us a little about yourself buddy