napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Suggestion on First Cycle

Ross029

Hey guys, I need your suggestion with my first cycle. I will like to do an oral only cycle as my first cycle. I am 22 years old and I have been training for 4 years now.

My current stats are:

5ft11
165 pounds
14% Body Fat

I have tried to lower my bodyfat lower than 14% but I am having a hard time to get rid of the lower abdomen fat. I am on a calorie deficit and I only eat clean and I exercise my abs three times hardcore per week. I can see my top abs already but the lower ones are not showing. Will you recommend me to bulk up more based on my stats or try to shed that extra bodyfat? Thank you for your time.597d0fe789d32d044bca5d7240fdf8a3.jpg

with your goasl, age and experience i would advise a sarms cycle espeically because you dont want to inject.Sarms are perfect for you.

Under diffferent cirumstances i might advise test only but here sarms fit pefect

Hey guys, I need your suggestion with my first cycle. I will like to do an oral only cycle as my first cycle. I am 22 years old and I have been training for 4 years now.

My current stats are:

5ft11
165 pounds
14% Body Fat

I have tried to lower my bodyfat lower than 14% but I am having a hard time to get rid of the lower abdomen fat. I am on a calorie deficit and I only eat clean and I exercise my abs three times hardcore per week. I can see my top abs already but the lower ones are not showing. Will you recommend me to bulk up more based on my stats or try to shed that extra bodyfat? Thank you for your time.View attachment 1506

welcome to adrenaline rush bro... its great to have you here... let's get right down to your cycle idea here and get it fixed properly so you can start moving in the right direction...