napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Hey yall

Steven1727

Not so great at these intro things but here goes nothing lol........ My name is Steven, I am 26, 5'10" and currently at 12% BF. Back in college I did a cycle of deca and loved the gains but not the water weight and the other sides After that cycle I ran some Winnie and got down to 8% BF and was very happy. I joined a Fire Fighting academy and kept in shape and when I graduated I was at 12% and still very pleased with the way I looked. 1 year after Fire school I went into medic school and that consisted of me sitting on my butt studying and reading for the following 3 years..... I gained 40lbs and shot up to 32%BF. I finally finished school and got active again and maintained my weight and BF% but couldn't get either to drop. Now having been back in the gym and LOTS of dedication I have shaken off 27 lbs and back down to 12%. I did run the HCG diet until Dylan advised me to get off of it. I am here to learn from some of the best and when I do decide to do another cycle to get the scoop on the newest AIs and PCTs around now that I have been out of the loop for quite some time. Looking forward to this new chapter in my life and glad to be here.