napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

Paxton Pharma

Sharpthing

I have a friend who is thinking of ordering from these guys. Anyone here use them before any info would be much appreciated.

costatoyz said:
Never heard of them but the sponsors here can get you squared away.

unfortunately I really am not the one looking at buying from them..My friend is getting it from a another person and he isnt sure about paxtons quality.I also have never heard of them.

I've never heard of this source myself. You can always send your buddy to this forum to be setup with a great source as well ;)

Paxton is def gtg. Ive used them many of times. My good friend wacker is a rep for them. I been trying to get them to come here, but i dont twist arms for a living.

JM750 said:
Paxton is def gtg. Ive used them many of times. My good friend wacker is a rep for them. I been trying to get them to come here, but i dont twist arms for a living.

Thank you very much I just wanted to make sure he wasn't wasting money on bunk stuff because some guy at the gym said it was good...

Sharpthing said:
JM750 said:

Thank you very much I just wanted to make sure he wasn't wasting money on bunk stuff because some guy at the gym said it was good...

Dude run some Labmax on it or something..you can never be too sure

SpikedEggnog said:
Sharpthing said:
JM750 said:

I welcome him to do that. Please do then post the results.

JM750 said:
SpikedEggnog said:
Sharpthing said:
JM750 said:

I welcome him to do that. Please do then post the results.

yea, im not doubting you, BUT if he has doubts it will only help, you know what I mean?

No worries brother. It the best way to be sure. Especially for someone that never used it. I didnt take u the wrong way bro.

I don't use gear.. I only hang around on forums, and when I do I have always known Paxton to be very reliable and professional.