napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Lee Priest on AAS

TX TERROR

First of all Lee Priest is a bodybuilder I admire above most.
Here is a brief take on steroid use by the man himself. Seeing that we see an large amount of individuals come to us with the classic "Ive been training for 3 months, my trainer recommended this cycle" or the " I wanna look like Chris Hemsworth but don't have time to train for 5 years" lol ... may be a good insight to many...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8QKMbY5mRo

First of all Lee Priest is a bodybuilder I admire above most.
Here is a brief take on steroid use by the man himself. Seeing that we see an large amount of individuals come to us with the classic "Ive been training for 3 months, my trainer recommended this cycle" or the " I wanna look like Chris Hemsworth but don't have time to train for 5 years" lol ... may be a good insight to many...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8QKMbY5mRo

That dude was far too fixated on chris hemsworth. Lol.

Lee priest is my favorite bodybuilder. Hes real, hes a freak, and hes hilarious. Always got a humble perspective on things

I am a huge fan of Lee Priest. I like how relaxed he is all the time, and how heavily he breathes. Medi-grade ganj and tren? ;)

Agreed, Lee Priest is overall chill. He is open to about any topic but doesnt push it to the edge. His arms back in the day........dammit boy!

Ya but now he looks horrible. Too many steroids too many drugs.

PHURIOUS

Ya but now he looks horrible. Too many steroids too many drugs.

PHURIOUS

You know in his day he was from that school of while on cycle in the off season, eat 10 million cals/day!!! He always looked like shit in the off season but man ..when it was contest time he was always ready. It is probably hard for him, because he is really short. He claimed to be 5'4 but I kind of think he may be closer to 5'1-5'2.
Great guy! You can't help not like him.